Patriot Land Management Reviews

See all the latest reviews of our clients about patriot land management work.

Mistie Crosby
Mistie Crosby
11/03/2022
recommends
He’s supper nice plus after logging we had a big mess. He cleaned about 20 Acers. Looks like I live in a park
David Kent
David Kent
08/12/2021
recommends
Kelly and his crew did an outstanding job for us and his prices are great. I highly recommend Patriot Land Management.
Nolan McMullin
Nolan McMullin
2022-08-17
Patriot Land Management performed fire protection on our land this year. They were great to work with and attentive to what we wanted to see done. I think the job might have been a little more than they expected but they brought out extra guys and got it done. Highly recommend them.
Ricky Brown
Ricky Brown
2022-08-04
We did the DNR cost share. Great experience. Kelly and small team of professionals listen well, engender trust, and execute. We were initially concerned about being left with post nuclear blast looking land and effect on wildlife. Marked known nesting trees and areas for habitat. Some areas we gave generic guidance and left it to them to pick as it was too brushy to see ground--were very happy with results. Would happily recommend them to anybody, but specifically to property owners that need land clearing with a thoughtful/artistic touch.
Michael Alsept
Michael Alsept
2022-07-28
PLM took down 5 trees/stumps around the house in tight quarters. Did a great job on cleanup and smoothing ground after done.
Daryl Bush
Daryl Bush
2022-07-28
I highly recommend Kelly and his crew at Pariot Land Management for any forestry management and tree removal. Very professional and punctual.
Denise Erskine
Denise Erskine
2022-07-27
Great guys. Very happy with the result. I have every intention of hiring them again to finish off the rest of my property. Did exactly what I requested. Property looks so much better already.
Give Review on Facebook
Give Review on Google

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review

Patriot Land Management = “The Perfect Team”

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Incredibly thankful to have found these guys. Top notch group that operates professionally, incredibly knowledgeable, reasonably priced, super friendly, dependable, and safe. I highly recommend Patriot Land Management for their quality of work and will go nowhere else.

Josh

Timely, attentive, honest, pleased with the results.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

Thinning, stump clearing, etc. 3 acres- well done.

G Sears

Such an improvement to my property!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Kelly and his crew did such an amazing job. They took down trees very close to my to my house. Cleaned up slash piles and stumps left during construction and cleaned up a bunch brush to provide a barrier should there be a fire. It was a big job and they worked non-stop until they were done. They improved the look of my property so much!

Julie Campbell

Outstanding service.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Kelly and his crew cleared very heavy brush, disposed of ten stumps/root balls, felled a tree and disposed of old fence posts and barbed wire. They arrived early in the day and didn’t stop until they were finished. They would be my first choice for future jobs.

Dave